In Which I Will Buy Anything Kate Spade

I had no idea Kate Spade designed beautiful covers for the nook! This makes the need to own a nook and a corresponding pink cover with the words “she kept her nose in a book” in gold foil even stronger! Wherever shall I find 259 buckaroos for the damned thing? Oh, plus the $125 for the cover I want. Oh.

This entry was posted in technology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In Which I Will Buy Anything Kate Spade

  1. Neon Gypsy says:

    ohhh i love kate spade!! wow, those are so fabulous, i want!

Leave a Reply

