Charlie’s Unavailable Right Now

He’s too busy partying with a bunch of hot girls, an albino, and a zombie rabbit.

This entry was posted in blogs, writing. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Charlie’s Unavailable Right Now

  1. Melissa Gill says:

    Charlie- Melissa wants to know about the walrus. I myself had never seen such a thing. I thought Wilford Brimley had gotten some funky new dentures, but Melissa assures me this is a real animal. And don't even think about asking me how I know about Wilford Brimley and not walrus. It's a long and painful story.-Milo Thimbleberry

  2. HH says:

    Milo Thimbleberry – Nicole edits children's books. The walrus is a character from one of the pop-up books she worked on. He was a sad, lonely walrus until, one day, he met a lady walrus with killer eyelashes. Nicole is working on putting up a professional looking picture. I prefer the walrus. – Charlie

Leave a Reply

