Viewers & Game of Thrones

So I’ve been getting – a ridiculous amount of views on my blog as of late. From referring sites I’ve never heard of. In the Netherlands. Well. They aren’t all in the Netherlands. But still. Who are you guys? Please tell me…

In other news – I’m almost through Game of Thrones for the second time and I can’t stop looking at stills from the upcoming HBO special. I just want to take some time to post some photos of my boyfriend, Tyrion Lannister/Peter Dinklage:


Maybe they’re on their way to the Eyrie!

And here, I bet he’s Lysa Arryn’s prisoner. Mother, I want to see him fly! Ahhhh! “Lord” Mord in the background!
I am BEYOND excited for this entire thing.
This entry was posted in book to movie, reading. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Viewers & Game of Thrones

  1. Melissa Gill says:

    I'm totally intrigued. Will have to check this out.

  2. Nicole says:

    SUCH a good series. I'm completely hooked. And I'm really excited about the HBO series. I have a really big obsession with Peter Dinklage and his character, Tyrion Lannister, is my favorite in the books.

Leave a Reply

