Book Sleuth – Rules of Civility

Found via Omnivoracious
Published by Viking Adult
Has anyone read this? Loved it? Hated it?
This entry was posted in book sleuth, reading. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Book Sleuth – Rules of Civility

  1. I just finished this book about a week ago. While there was much that I enjoyed about it, it wasn't a book that I loved–which seems to put me in the minority of of readers. I doubt I'll review it because my feelings just weren't strong enough about it either way.

  2. I think you just did.

Leave a Reply

