What I’m Reading Weekly Roundup

Thought it was time to bring this ol’ gem back.

In Blogs

An Awesome Quote on Writing by Nabokov

Game of Thrones House Posters my favorites are House Stark, obviously. But I really like House Baratheon as well. There’s something about that image and the words – ours is the fury – that gets me.

This is Major Tom to Ground Control having my kids grow up on Bowie is a must.

A Selection of Great Books to Read when you’re BROKE which I am.

In Books

Drowned Sorrow Vanessa Morgan

Feast for Crows George R.R. Martin

In The Pile

Under the Tuscan Sun Frances Mayes

The Three Weissmanns of Westport Cathleen Schine

This entry was posted in blogs, reading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

