How To Really Lose Weight Without Dieting – Week Five

Weight: 154
Down: NO

A week with no guidance wasn’t the greatest thing. And having no clue what my second portion size should really be had me wandering off the path more often, though I was still very aware of when I reached ‘full’.

This next chapter is about letting yourself snack – and so, starting yesterday, I introduced small, healthy snacks throughout the day. We’ll see how that goes and if it helps with the persistent hunger I was feeling last week.

I really need the next step to kick this up a notch so that I feel motivated again. Unless hovering around 153 is just where I’m supposed to be for my ideal body weight… but I kind of doubt it.

Can you tell I’m feeling discouraged?

This entry was posted in reading, reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How To Really Lose Weight Without Dieting – Week Five

  1. Sounds like that book isn't very helpful…I hope the snacking works.

Leave a Reply

